You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loss of a furry family member...

in #family7 years ago

This just brought me to tears. I am sitting here crying my eyes out ... reliving our own furbaby nightmare and feeling your pain and loss and ... weeps


Somehow I am loathed to press that Upvote button, @Denmarkguy keeps telling me that upvotes right away aren't good for the algorithm or something (don't quote me, I can't remember what he said verbatim) -- but also because an Upvote feels like a "like" and I don't like what happened to your furbaby or your family at all. It's a counterintuitive thing for me in the moment! (my upvote isn't worth a whole heckuva lot yet tho')

I've got to take a step back from Social Media today. I don't know what's happening to me, but I have consistently lost my mind four times today via the net.

Sort:  

I didn't mean to make you cry. As to up votes. I stopped worrying about the curation reward. The amount of difference trying to game when to vote and not to vote is not worth the time delay. I simply vote on things I want to vote on. I do understand though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52