Family support is a bonus , respect it please

in #family6 years ago

If you are reading this post then please don't take it serious as I'm not a good writer, I even don't know how to express or write feelings in words. Believe me I m nothing.

I have achieved everything in my life just by the support and encourage from my family.
How difficult can be a time when you need help but you found no one to heal your wounds. I remember that time when I was disappointed from people who always tried to put me down to the drain. I lost hope many times in life but at the same time one of my family member encouraged me a lot. My family supported me in every difficulty that came into my success path .even when I was denied from everyone, but my family accepted me yes those were the unforgettable and painful memories, I'm not going to share that what happened to me in my past but will give you some advice that always respect your family members because they are ones who care for you and ready to stand with you in every matter of life either it is tough time or great time.

tiger-591359__480.jpg

My father who is not a rich man but he managed money for me whenever I needed it without any accuses.because he is my father and he loves me. My brother always helped me in differentiating things and told me that which path is good to move on. My mother, she always prayered for my best future. She just love me without caring who I am that's why I love my mom a lot and I hope that you know how much family has importance in your life. Please take care of your family.

A big hug for my family.

1542271915282.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75