Longer Days for My Family

in #family6 years ago (edited)

1502c39c-8ac6-41c6-abb9-72eb53289a07.jpeg


In my previous blog post I mentioned a supplement that is giving me more energy throughout the day - the sensation it gives me is similar to the feeling I get from coffee but this one feels more natural, it's longer lasting and a little more subtle.

Tru Niagen is the supplement I am talking about, and it helps me spend more quality time with my wife and son. I can now devote more energy to the expressions I make when playing with baby Zac, and he is so happy to see me lively and active like everyone else.

Thank you humanity for another scientific breakthrough!

P.S. The photo above was taken in SM Ecoland of Davao City, Philippines.


Rice Family.jpg

To live a long & healthy life w/my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.

~ @chrisrice

RECENT POSTS:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello little cute kid.very nice photo

Thank you @hanseljoy 😊 He turned 13 months old today!

You have a beautiful family my friend. You are blessed 🙌🏻😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @kenmelendez - You have a beautiful family too & I am so happy seeing the posts you publish with your family 😊

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @chrisrice

We have planted already 3346.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19506.22
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52