You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half of my kids have taken my advice and are on steemit...

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is beautiful because of people like you @dwinblood that not only shares good contents but invites the whole family to join in this amazing platform...a once in life time opportunity. Wish you more success and for the remaining kids, they will certainly join after seeing the huge success that their family members will achieve in a short period of time. I am 2 and half weeks here and have seen success. Fired up and ready to go...

Sort:  

I'm glad you are seeing successes so quickly. That is a positive. It is worth it even when the payouts are low and virtually non-existent. This is a very cool community.

Absolutelly. Show those who are still sitting on the fence my account . I started approximately 2 and half weeks ago, without funds. Now, 570+ followers, money flowing in daily , lots of new friends, learnt lots of new things (cooking, altcoins, surfing, love stories etc) . I am new but feel as part of the family already. Fired up and ready to go..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48