Happy Father’s day : Beers, Kids and Crypto´s

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Today is Fathers day in Germany and on behalf of all the great fathers and father to be , I wish you all a blessed fathers day.
Below Pic is how I do chill on the day however things have changes (Kids and Crypto´s hahaha)

Pic Source

Hence, time to dedicate some quality time with our little angles


Pic Source

After which we continue our fight / peaceful revolution against Crypto haters and fuders in the crypto space. Keep steeming to more success.

Do you agree? send in your comments, resteem and upvote in order to send in your support.

Click here and read my former post: Will Crypto´s free us from Government and Banks exploitation? : A case of Steem and Bitcoin et al
An Advert for a top new crypto https://elyte.tech

Join Elyte whitelist via this link https://elyte.tech/whitelist.html
Join Elyte bounty via this link and win free cryptos https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeOcKUUoTU6IKr1qX5osYaWMdVL8-nB5RmroYtYBir6YYof9A/viewform
Join elyte.tech telegram group https://t.me/joinchat/E6tXj0dThqzzjVlWJRuxLw for info on their bounty and thus join the next best thing

Sort:  

Happy fathers day to you @charles1 and to all the real / great fathers out there who even in times of difficulties still stayed strong for their children and gave them the best : Love, kindness, protection and good training. I love you daddy.

A very good fathers day comment, thanks Ronja and bless you.

Happy father's day to all fathers in the world

Great, happy fathers day

Happy Father’s Day! Funny that it overlaps with Mother’s Day in the USA

Awwww Mothers day is on Sunday here in Germany

Same! Mothers Day is Sunday and Fathers Day is early June for us. Excuse to treat yourself to a little, well deserved.

Good one indeed then I will join you guys on Fathers day ...hahaha

I’m a mom so I’m celebrating this weekend! 💃🏻🥂

Happy father's day. Father loves every one of his children.After all,he is their father.Father is truly a great man. One father is more than a hundred schoolmasters. I miss my father. He is no more.

Same here...I understand the way you feel...bless you and all great fathers that are gone

Dir auch frohen Vatertag. @charles1 - upvote

Grüße aus Berlin
@seelc

Dir auch...frohen Vetertag ..Grüße aus Nürnberg

Happy Father's Day Charles. No better way to spend the day than with your wonderful family. Am sure when she's all older she'll appreciate you more

Amen to that and enjoy the day too...thanks for your comment

Great bit the 1st pic shows an incompetent father , But the 2nd shows great dad , happy Father's day@Charlesl

Point, both shows diffrent attitudes...I prefer the 2nd one too

Exactly you are right

Hahaha good, happy father's day everyone.
What a great wealth it is, even among the poor, to be the son of a good father! Doing the father for his son is done by himself. A good father is worth a hundred teachers.

Good point, I agree with you. Thanks for your comment

I join your affectionate greeting dear friend @ charles1
happy Father's Day

Same here my friend, more success to you

Happy father day. I love my father because he is my hero not just hero but super hero I really love my father he is inly one who cant see his own problum but he only can see his child problums .

Lovely father indeed..bless all great fathers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27