How I Like Spending Fathers day sometimes

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Happy fathers day to all the great fathers, step fathers , husbands and great men in our lives.
Below is how I spent mine after chatting with my buddies on steemit and you? How did you spent yours? or your boyfriend, husband or dad spent theirs? Greetings to my fathers in heaven (Miss and love you-always).
Pls Upvote, resteem and comment in support of fathers and men in your lives.

fathers day.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! Happy Father's Day to you as well.

I couldn't resist posting this . . .

Wow, pour some cold beer there unless you gonna ruin the meat...hahaha

Spent mine with my wife, thanks man happy belated Father's Day

Welcome buddy...great posts and Youtube videos from you...keep up the good work

Wow man I truly appreciate it 👍.... If you have time, please upvote me recent post " GIVE ALL YOU GOT"

Done , upvoted,as I always support you my buddy. Together we will turn steemit to a rocket and rock it to more success.

Thank you man, you are truly the best dude 👍..... I got your back here to the end 💯

Amen..thanks bro and keep up the good job

Welcome. Good that you liked it. Beer Grilled meat plus a good rest

You are THE MAN! Laughing so hard right now.

welcome buddy..great that you liked it. Following you in order to get your posts...stay in touch

Haha this is magnificent. Not just Father's day! I want to spend every day like this!

Great, feel free to resteem in order to have it with you and better enjoy the feelings..haha

haha that looks great ! Beer , grilled meat , and relaxation with the remote ! Awesomeness !! Upped !! And happy fathers day !👍👍👍😋

Same to you...I like your fathers day dedication a lot...upped too, great lady.

Thanks so much ! Glad you like it ! 👍👍👍

welcome

Fabulous way to spend the day and happy fathers day to all the great dads!!

Good one, I agree. Thanks for your comment

drank a beer with my dad, that makes him happy :D

Wow...guess some landbeer and grilled meat...wow yummy yummy yummy...thanks for your comment

hehe just landbeer :P :P you are welcome :)

Ok, I agree. Are you a vegetarian?

no but I just eat fish and chicken :)

Ok...yummy yummy yum...thanks for sharing

Haha thats very cool :)

Good that you like it...and thanks for commenting on my posts

You are welcome!

Haha, that would be the way to do it!!

I know you will love it!!! haha add some locally made beer to the menu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35