You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grow a Renegade: Baby-Led Weaning

in #family6 years ago

Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the article; it's had a really positive response. We have only done a few shirtless meals but it makes sense! I ended up finding some amazing bibs that are really wide and keep their clothes mostly clean. When we have curry or tumeric though, those shirts come off!

My original plan was to let the kids wean themselves but some days I just hope we make it to one year. I have already had sideways States from family for still nursing at 11 months. Some people have the mentality of, if they're old enough to ask they're too old to nurse. Which is such a ridiculous measurement. It's essentially punishing a child for developing communication skills. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55