You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grow a Renegade: Baby-Led Weaning

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Well, welcome to Steemit soul sister! I think you'll like it here. I have met several amazing mama's here including @crowbarmama, @bthebest7, @minismallholding, @lovenfreedom, @mtnmeadowmomma, @solarsupermama, @trucklife-family, and @yourbrainonrugs just to name a few.

I am glad the article resonated with you and to hear that you planned this method before you knew it had a name - that's innovation. I am amazed at the skills they have learned and how fast they progress and translate those skills to other aspects of their life too. I look forward to seeing what you have to share. Cheers, Aimee

Sort:  

The speed their brains learn is so very amazing! I am constantly trying to help my little develop into an independent individual, sounds like you are too. Thank you so much for mentioning these ladies, I started following them, and I am READY to get to steemin'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55