You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened? Where Have We Been? Are We OK?............... Is This The End Of The Road For The Tinyhouse Family?

in #family5 years ago

MARK!!! So glad to have you back here communicating with all of us again.

I know that it is hard for you to admit all of this, but you are only human and there are many people here who love you and support you.

I'm glad that life seems to be improving for you and your family from here on out. I wish that I could give you a real big hug -- but virtual will have to do ... ((( @markwhittam )))

Sort:  

Thank you Linda,
You're right, I'm only human and I believe the lessons I've learnt from all of this will make me a better man.

I deeply regret that I abandoned our project and left you on your own to deal with it all, I hope now you have a better understanding why it was so hard for me to volunteer my time and energy to @familyprotection, and I want you to know that once I'm back on my feet I'm going to do my best to make up for all the time I've been away, that is of course if you'll have me back.

I'm feeling all the love and support and just so you know, your virtual hug is working wonders in my reality.

Thank you.

I want you to know that once I'm back on my feet I'm going to do my best to make up for all the time I've been away...

I'm looking forward to being a part of helping get you back on your feet! That's what friends are for.

that is of course if you'll have me back.

Of course I welcome you back with open arms!

Don't be too hard on yourself Mark.
Other people seemded to be taking breaks from Steemit too while you were gone, because the workload for @familyprotection dropped at the same time, so I was alright by myself. I did miss you a lot though and am glad that you are coming back soon.

I believe that everything does happen for a reason, even the hard times which we all have to go through, but these hard times are not there to stop us, but to promote us and makes us better, stronger and wiser.
Don't take things hard on yourself @markwhittam. We will always wait for you, so you take as much time off as you need and we will be here all to support you. @canadian-coconut has been doing an amazing job with the @familyprotection, (thank you Linda for all your hard work) and we love you both and wish you all the best.

I believe that everything does happen for a reason, even the hard times which we all have to go through, but these hard times are not there to stop us, but to promote us and makes us better, stronger and wiser.
Don't take things hard on yourself @markwhittam. We will always wait for you, so you take as much time off as you need and we will be here all to support you. @canadian-coconut has been doing an amazing job with the @familyprotection, (thank you Linda for all your hard work) and we love you both and wish you all the best.

Hello @ canadian-coconut I'd like to be a member of familyprotection. Please add me with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17