3 girls and a guy!

in #family7 years ago

My wife and I had the pleasure of introducing in to this world on the 19th of September a new little baby girl. Weighing a healthy 7 pound 7 ounces and a head full of hair we couldn't be happier.

Credit goes to the wife, she did all the hard work! I did about a minute of it. Haha.

Our 3 year old is very happy also and can't wait to play with her little sister when we get home.

IMG_20170919_092905.jpg

IMG_20170921_163442.jpg

The pressure is on me now to keep three girls happy! As the saying goes, what doesn't kill you makes you stronger!

Thanks for taking a look at this post!

Keep on Steeming!!

Sort:  

what doesn't kill you makes you stronger!

The only thing that could kill you here is joy. Yet to see that happen :)
Congratulations, I hope the mom and child are good.

Thank you, yes all doing well. Joy is an understatement, nothing compares to this feeling. I too haven't heard of joy killing somebody, so I'm sure I'll be fine. :)

Say hi to them. A steemian sends down love from Africa!

Congratulations! God Bless.

Thank you!

Congratulations. She's lovely.
Her big sister will 'help' a lot I'm sure.
We're having an Adelaide bbq on the 5th of November.
It'd be great to see you and the family, if you can make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64993.01
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38