You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silly Old Fool

in #family4 years ago

Geez that's fucking brutal man. I am glad you can look at it and kinda get a bit of a chuckle now but that totally sucks. My biological sperm donor is a total scuzbucket that I haven't seen in over 32 years. My stepdad is my dad and we have a killer relationship so I am thankful for that.

Let's hope all of our Steem wallets ae a worth inheritance for our kids...lol

Sort:  

A bit of a kick in the nuts but life does dish out these blows from time to time eh.

Good to hear you've got a solid father-figure around.

Let's hope all of our Steem wallets are a worth inheritance for our kids.

This would be rather awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04