You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accidental Fruit Dryer!

in #family6 years ago

Yay! I'm so glad you (accidentally) bought a dehydrator! I was the one you spoke to about it. I love mine...so cute you had helpers cutting the fruit, I bet they loved being involved. I promise the sky is the limit with these things. Raisins take the longest...apples not nearly as long. You can also make fruit rollups...then you'll really be a super hero!

Sort:  

Big thanks again for the inspiration!

Fruit roll ups, that is a nice idea as well! I will have to find a recipe for that, someone already suggested jerky... But I might want to get fruit sorted before I start on things that might poison me if I do it badly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49