You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Actual Meaning Of Nagging

in #family7 years ago

although its been many years since I separated from my parents I can definitely relate to the challenges of living with them. It can be overwhelming but you've come to healthy conclusions on understanding how parental love can be a real challenge...

Sort:  

Yes agree, there will definitely be challenges. But because they are our loved ones, so we learn to love each other through challenges. There might appear to be "cons" while living with your parents, but I rejoice that my parents are still alive and I can still live with my parents and "enjoy their nagging". There will be a day where they will leave this earth and I wouldn't be able to hear their voice anymore. That's saddens me a lot. So for now, I will continue to cherish & love them with all my heart. ❤

Yeah
Parental love was a great challenge for year but now we understand better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34