Sort:  

Yes, I'm looking forward to hanging out with them. More chances to teach the lad some more bad habits his dad has to sort out later! 😉

Aha. The joys of Unclehood 😃

It's the uncle's prerogative to impart bad habits to their nieces and nephews. 😮

I'm not actually teaching them too bad habits...Starting with the basics...Fist bumps, funny faces and the like...Nothing bad really.

I think he is very blessed to have you as an uncle.. Im sure you will give him much laughter..love and humor are mighty gifts.😃😄

My wife and I don't have children so we put a lot of effort into our niece and nephew. I'm not sure if you know but one of my other brothers is on here an his daughter, my niece is @smallsteps. She's in Finland though. I miss her a lot.

I will look her up on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81