You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicate Balance - Save or Toss Kid’s Stuff?

in #family6 years ago

Without a doubt these memories for children are very valuable and unforgettable my friend @brian.rrr, I do not have children at the moment but I have lived experiences similar to yours where I have seen children get upset or start crying because their parents throw them to the garbage a drawing that for them is a "work of art" he throws with his own hand. This is very important for them because I think they feel that they do it very well even though it is not, but that's how nice they appreciate their drawings and they always want to have them in their memories and physically, that's why The best thing that we can do as parents is to save every drawing they make and that is a super tip that at least you just gave me as a good father that you are. And I am sure that when Jacop crests and sees his drawings he will laugh a lot and remember those moments even if they are few but he will do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75