Sort:  

Some time ago I stopped arguing with people from the Left in South America, they have double standards, they oppose the interventions of the United States, but not those of Russia or Cuba, they say that in Europe there is no freedom, but they support China and Korea from North...

I find people with opposing views motivate me to write, usually he has better arguments but Israel makes people crazy. I'm still working on the country that is comparable (but way worse) than Israel that nobody(well not very many) gets angry at.

You will always find opinions against it is about Israel, it is a very controversial issue, I personally am against Israel, but I do not support Palestine, that is, I feel that the problem of the Middle East is not a problem of the West, nor of the United States, or Europe, and I believe that people, not politicians, are dragged into that conflict by Israel.

If you think its their problem .Would you agree they should just copy Jordan and go Black September on Fatah and Hamas(notice I didn't say on the Arabs)?

I could not understand your question: Could you re-pose it to me?

Are you Ok with the Israelis acting in a similar manner to their enemies?

I believe that I do not have the moral to decide how Israel should or should not act, if they decide to act as the rest of the Arabs is their problem, as long as it does not drag the Western world with them. Critical to Israel because it is supported by the West, against the interests of the people, since they are the taxpayers of other countries, especially North America and Europe, who end up paying the cost of all the disaster they have done in the Middle East, as well as all the direct and indirect consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97