You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Federal Government Fakenewsd Hawaii

in #fakenews7 years ago

Yeah Dolly's got me too as I swear I remember braces. VW's emblem had me also as I grew up driving them. A 71 bug and a 74 ghia and neither to my memories had a separation in the letters but hey I was young back then and into many things............

Sort:  

Take Richard Nixon, for example. I grew up remembering him to be the worst president. Corrupt. Nasty. Evil. But now, in 2018, Nixon seems to have some honorable qualities I admire such as not trying to enrich himself while in office or never, ever working with Russians against the USA.

Tricky Dicky was only held in contempt for his role in the cover up of Watergate. He was never truly reviled. A really bad example. And Hillary is the only presedential contender I can think of who has actually worked with Russia against the USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62