You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when the corrupt get together and collude.

in #fakenews7 years ago

Hello dear friend
Happy day for you and the whole family
Although I do not know what to write about the subject of political or economic corruption
But my friend is very much in the African country, and my country also suffers from great political and political corruption. And there is no solution to avoid crises. What we hear from the right is not
I hope that there will be correct economic and political solutions
Apologize for the English not good English
And finally .. Thank you my friend

Sort:  

I have not traveled the world but I can not imagine a government that is not influenced by corrupt practices. The larger the government the greater the corruption and injustice. It does not matter if you are speaking of the USof A
or the Uof SA. "Power tends to corrupt and absolute power corrupts absolutely." John Emerich Edward Dalberg-Acton (Lord Acton, 1834-1902)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62