Memes Exploring the Lack of Reason Among the Sheeple.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fakenews7 years ago

russia-media-scam-fake-news-abc-nbc-foxnews-cnn-facebook.png

The Media Controls the Minds of the Weak and it Shows.

Source

It is Time We Tuned Out the Media.

I do not watch any news source on TV. Sure I get my fair share via social media so I know what the current fake news of the day is, but I try not to watch anything on TV that could be used against my mind.

I watch how friends and relatives bicker over the latest topics that are being spoon fed to them and they eat it up. It is sad seeing people who used to be amiable to each other fight because of a false piece of news or because they feel they need to defend some ideology they may have.

I Much Preferred it When People Cared About the Kardashians.

The latest trends can only end in violence. At least the Kardashians entertained us with how low human intelligence can go.

Have a Great Saturday Steemit!

Sort:  

MSM has the sole purpose of meeting the objectives of the globalist project! The last thing is the commitment to the truth

If only...

This comment has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @clintjunior. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

I threw out TV a year ago. Learn so much more since w/o it

Neither too i watch any news source on tv....

As we are in the Naziphobia week an important quote from Hitler himself:
quote-how-fortunate-for-governments-that-the-people-they-administer-don-t-think-adolf-hitler-57-20-19.jpg
Btw I try to wake "the sheeple" up by exposing all these fake terror events:
https://steemit.com/@lavater
Muslim terror, White terror, North Korea terror...what next Alien terror?

This is the perfect image when you want to buy bitcoin

hahaha nice @hilarski sir u r in crazy mood today

Yup, time to get out of the house!

then its ur right sir

Yes...media is controlling some people life...Hope in future they won't do it at the same percentage they are doing it today...

Thats how it is always been , sheeple they don't want to truth. They want to be sedated with sweet lies by the media, because critical thinking is very tedious task for them.

@hilarski sir. You are very wise, taking control of your mind. I don't let the media control me too in my country . it gives me peace.👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48