Dinerofacil.gratis review | This Is A Scam Site To Earn, Don't Waste Your TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fake5 years ago

real-or-fake-logo.png
My Small And Very Small Review For This Site...... Is Fake And Just Fake

Because I Use This Site For 2 Days, How I Spend My Time On This. Site Gave $5 Per Vister $10 Per Refer Bonus Of Sign Up $25 Huh! That's Really Feel FAKE! I Thought That Gonna 100% Fake For Sure, So I Completed The $150 To $190 In Just 1 Day And Now I Want To Withdrawl My Money Through Paypal When I Click To Pay Me Now Button

The Dinerofacil.gratis Site Says That Lots Of People Are Making Money Through Their Site With Fake Account And They Want Proof Of I'm Not Robot, So It's Ask Me To Complete Some Surveys By Giving From Them And They Also Mentioned The Note: Please Note In All Any...
Site (1).PNG
Surveys You Have To Add Your Email Address So That The Google Can Understand Your Not A Robot, But Really Believe Me All That Surveys Doesn't Have Any Sign-Up Button To Add Email Address And I've Completed My Cricket Answer Question Other But There Are No Any Places To Put Email, So Now I Can't Completed My Surveys As They Mentioned That We Have To Add Email Address To Verify, More Over They Also Have Other Way To Verify Download There Apps And Sign Up And I Don't Think That I Have To Do Whatever They Said They Making Us Fool

Fantastic Faking Of This Site, I Can't Change My Password If I've to Forget Or Lost!

So, You Know Better If You Forget Your Password You Have A Option To Change By Putting The Mail And They Send Link To Change Passwords, But Nothing Was Happen To Me When I Did It, No Any Mail From This Site, So Probably You Don't Have Any Chance To Waste Your Time On This Fake Site's

They Are Just Collecting Information From Us Etc...

So Don't Waste Your Time On It, If You Really Want To Make Money Online Then Do Other Works You Have Lots Of Ways On Online

And Please Share This To Everyone If They Don't Know About This Site And They Are Wasting Their Time On This Site Share With Your Friends

Alert Everyone This Is A Fake Site. Visit The Site Here http://dinerofacil.gratis

Thanks, And More If You Want, Follow Us

Follow Us On Twitter https://twitter.com/WeNameBooster

thank-you-2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @wenamebooster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00