Hello, what are you saying? : Yes, I'm Avro. You just do not recognize

in #fake6 years ago

I am rakib Nilar X BF.
What? What are you saying?
Do not be brothers. What I'm saying is true.
My relationship with Nilea lasted just 6 months. He cheated me and went to you. After some time you will see you leave to others.

hh.png

Mind Your Language! How do you dare to say these nonsense in my GF name?
Believe it! I could not believe that a girl like Niila could betray me. I have a lot of memory with Nilara. Which I can never forget. If you want proof you can. Do not want to know the evidence?
Give me what I will prove!
Give him your WhatsApp number. Here are pictures of two of us.
Okay. 01 .....
Hey bro

Rakib is looking for pictures taken with Nila in his mobile gallery.

Rakib's friendship with Nila is about 5 years old today.
After admitting to the university, Rakib promoted to Nile. Sapphire straightly tells that he can not see Rakib with any other eye than a friend's eyes.

Rakib is definitely a persistent type. The one who comes to his head, waits for nothing at all.
Neela is also the victim of this zealot On the day that we got to know the relationship with Avila Avila; Neelre seeks revenge for revenge.
Avro was not ready for the message that tunged into the ID of the message. Sitting in the nearest ridge of Rakib.

Seeing the pictures, Avro would call Nila with her.

From the outside,
Hum Aapu. Suddenly this day?
Why did you disturb?
Why do you say so? I do not call you this time, so I asked.
Who is Rakib? Really say!
Why? What is his name?
Oh! So What did you know ?! The issue was supposed to be secret?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83