You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's A Heavy Day For Me - Reliving A Tragedy & Miracle - Mother's Day Redefined

in #faith5 years ago

I read that post. I hope I commented too. What a huge trauma not just for her, but clearly for you. How lucky you are to have her around still. Life is precious. Go read my post from Sunday.... you'll know that I know a little of what you are feeling, but also the ultimate message of that post forms a reply of sorts that saves me writing more here. Xxx Much love xx

Sort:  

I read it. Sigh... life can be so awesome and hard at the same time. I'm glad you're having a peaceful and positive experience with your Dad. This will ultimately give you plenty of comfort in the process of life and in his memory. That's something I really wish I had, as I have the farthest thing from that and pay the price daily. Thanks for being so sincere and sharing your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50