You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes You Need A Little Faith In Life (This Is Not A Religious Post!)

in #faith6 years ago

This is deep my dear. Faith, positivity, hope and belief always have a way of positively influencing the universe to bring that which we desire to us. It doesn't matter how long it may take or what efforts we have put. Just strong belief can move our mountains. I like the fact that you took the opportunity that the universe has presented by asking for the caretaker to reserve the house for you.

I'm glad you found a home for you and him. Thats the desire of every couple to be able to share love in an environment thats worthy of that.

I wish you goodluck in all your endeavours dear. Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

Yes.
I really feel that too.
I think it's essentially what pushes people from out of a miserable space in their own life to creating a life that is wonderful for themselves.
Thank you for joining my journey @nairadaddy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67