An Intense Poem By Flowergirl

in #faith6 years ago

She writes in a very intense, somewhat dark way that really opens up the portal of vision.

The title of the poem is Crystal Clear and it is quite subtle yet extremely elusive.

Her form of writing is in fact inviting and in this poem she writes about giving herself completely to her God and fully obtain his love. For her life has already been written.

Crystal Clear by Flowergirl

how I have betrayed you my Lord
not strong enough to turn from temptation
yet You still luv me thru all my sins

not being strong enough
to turn away from bad choices
thru my struggles I feel your luv

patience with me as I’ve never known
I pray my eyes will open and see
all the blessings You bring my way

please my Lord make me feel
the grace you’ve laid upon my life
keeping me safe within your hug

how can I be so blind not to see
that your way is all I need
to believe in for a life of blessings

feel your every tear as you’ve weeped with me
brokenhearted of wanting to be luved
yet not bowing down to You as I should

on my knees is where I belong
can you help me my Lord
to make your words be crystal clear

that I shall clearly see your will
for my life and path I need to walk
so I can be closer to You and others too

Inspiration ~ conversation with a friend :)

https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/304784-crystal-clear/

Sort:  

Steady and very nice your post, I really like it...
my name is @badriadi83, please see my post if you wish, thank you

So poetry, Thank you

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71