You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective #279: Dimensional Judgement

in #faith6 years ago

That is an interesting way to look at it, two or more people believing the same things create their own reality, that is a very cool way to think of things. :D
I agree that we can see and perceive things differently, we can focus on the positives or the negatives, we all have a choice and thankfully there seems to be more and more of us that are choosing to focus on the positives. :D
I also agree with you when you say that some people share their interpretations of God's words from the Bible without intentionally changing what His words are actually saying, thankfully there are others that focus solely on His words without trying to interpret them. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Iam glad you enjoyed this one! Life is good and God is great. I hope to impact the world...one perspecrive at a time. Thinking outside of the box.

I did indeed. :D Amen to that. :D Its always interesting to me to hear other people discuss the Bible because I'm not an expert at all, I can only quote a few verses personally, but I enjoy hearing what others think and what they think the Bible verses mean. The ones that just pick random verses that support their points of view are the ones I'm the most weary of, but even they can share thoughts that are very thought provoking and possibly help you see something you missed when you read those same verses or perhaps you can share something they never caught. Its always good to be able to have free discussions on topics because everyone sees things differently and it never hurts to get new perspectives on things. :D Thinking outside the box is exactly what's needed in a lot of today's situations my friend. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42