Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoy them! I already have enough for a book, but am working on rewriting them. And I could use an artist for pictures... I can't draw. Might reach out on Steemit, some people can really draw around here.

Yes, I'm thinking of doing something similar for my picture books. But I still have this voice in my head that tells to me to get better at drawing, because of the immense satisfaction to produce a picture book's words and pictures. Maybe one will be enough, then it will let me look for other illustrators.

It would be great to draw and write the story, but I know my limits. In my opinion, Its something that has to be learned early on that grows into a talent. If you get good, let me know if you would be interested in drawing cover art ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70