FAILURE: ESSENTIAL PART OF LIFE

in #failure6 years ago

images (3).jpg
imagesource

Indeed many times I ve failed or should I say I've been a failure, those times I do feel like the whole world cheated me, often times I feel I should constantly be the best and failure shouldn't come near my abode!!! Those times I feel downcast, broken and sad that has been my regular feelings but guess what rather than feeling battered I pick up the baton again and continue the race, though it has not always been an easy journey, the tracks are always curvy and not smooth. yes I ve passed through the route before I just needed to start over again because of my mistake.

images (4).jpg
imagesource

This time around I stood up with strength amidst of the mockery and the shout of shame to right my wrong, I tell you it is not an easy task to go back and start again, as I journey forward on that same track I was able to know when and where to turn, bend, and jump and overcome my mistakes, lo and behold it all ended in outstanding success.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Alright... Thank you

Bravo! Failure makes us realize that we are vulnerable, bring us down to earth, not to be proud or conceited when we are successful. Not to forget who we are and where we come from. As long as we learn from our failures we have really not failed. Thanks for sharing.
failure.jpg

Thanks alot for the wonderful addition

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Congratulations @haryortunde! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @haryortunde! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45