Sort:  

Yes, I think I said something quite similar above.

Thanks for reading my post and commenting.

It happened to me many times. I get pissed off with things, but then something good happens.
Ah by the way! I visited your Country. I went to KL and Johor Bahru. Seriously a heaven on earth. Very green and beautiful :)

by the way! I visited your Country...

You have been to Australia? Where do you go when here?

No I was in Malaysia. In Kuala Lumpure and Johor Bahru

Oh, I thought you meant my country which is Australia. My mistake.

Hopefully one day! Find it a bit far at the moment lol But Have to visit one day. At the moment I am still admiring the Asian continent.

Just wondering why you called Malaysia my country in your comment?

I am not sure, I think your brother has mentioned that before. It might be just a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57