You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #16: Have Courage To Let Go Of What Isn't Working For You So Something New Can Replace It ♥

in #facts7 years ago (edited)

The little peck at the end was a nice touch lol.

Definitely a time of change and letting go!

Big time!

I feel like I'm emerging from a cocoon right now lol. Actually, i guess I am.

Choosing what to take with you and what to leave behind in a morph like this can be confusing for the mind to grasp.

Best to use our feelings. If it doesn't feel like it will help us move forward then it's dead weight.

Loved this one, of course. :)

Keep bein a badass!

Sort:  

I feel like I'm emerging from a cocoon as well! Always resonate with you seriously! :P

In sync for sure! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25