Sort:  

It's like learning from our mistakes and serve it as a lesson.

Exactly ! Anything that happens is something we can learn from I believe.

Cheers to that.

Cheers to your "cheers to that". haha

Life is a learning process. Making mistakes and we can learn from them would always serve our future a bit better.

Absolutely right. Everyday is a learning process.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ubiteo/introductory-post

Hello.. M kinda of a newbie here on steemit..
I would really appreciate ur upvote and comment..
I also promise to follow u as well as support ur future post n comments with my own upvote n comment..
Thanks
Pls also follow me

Ok we will !

I am also new. I would follow you and invite you to follow me back. It is really a interesting community.

I won't lie, this quote is going to have that spot within me.

Good your post

Timeless quote !

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a-a-0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51