Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My humble self is Godspower E. Ubiteo, I'm known by friends and close associate by the nick "ubiteo". I would say am privilege to be part of this great steemian community where originality, Creativity and hard work as well as a fair leverage for your efforts is offered in one package.

DSC_7893.JPG

I would also like to shout out to gabowisdy for introducing me to this great community of intellectual and intelligent people. You have been a great friend and for that am eternally greatful.

I am a graduate of geology from Aksu. I am currently serving Nigeria somewhere around the state. I hope to specialize in petroleum geology in my M. Sc. When am done with copering.
IMG_20170517_141815.jpg

My hobbies are reading, football and cooking. I am really looking forward to working with u guys as well as developing my writing skills.
I love this community and hope to upvote, comment, follow every Post that comes my ways..
Thanks guys in anticipation of this great unionism

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have great success here, please follow me and upvote;)

I have done so. u also do so too

Done! Nice to meet you.

Welcome to the Steem community! I look forward to reading your future content :D

Thanks boss...
M grateful

Welcome brother, we are here to assist you

anyen sosongo..lol

Welcome to the family. ☺

Thanks brotherly

Welcome bro

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15