You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not posting anymore.

in #faceless6 years ago (edited)

Well here's my reasoning behind unfollowing you on Twitter and YouTube though I've never down voted you. Number 1 I am tired of seeing negativity period including the people bashing you #2 is I really think you should've have just said hey I got screwed too sorry I was mislead aswell....instead, you try to justify your misleading marketing by saying dumb shyt like what you said in that hotel room about how have nothing to worry without even asking a lawyer, the truth is you may have something to worry about & all that was self defense rambling...just say I was mislead and any lawsuit that incurs I will plead the exactly that ... The 3rd and most important reason why I left, despite what lending platforms did to your follow base, YOU CONTINUED to post about Davor coin and other scam lending platforms....THATS THE MOST IGNORANT SHIT EVER...burn your hand once and YOU go touch a different coal of the same fire smfh....that is why I unfollowed you.....

Wanna know why I followed you.... I first got into coins wasn't making much progress you posted about Ripple in December the exact thought that crossed my mind... That shit is cheap, that supply is extremely high nahh but then I was like he is mixed or African American like myself and not many of us are into finances or business so I tool a shot got some and lowenbehold bang I hit for the first time big..... That's why I followed you....you're ruining it man....just drop all lending platforms & do your thing also drop it about the bitconnect ignore the haters and retain a lawyer so u know WTF is going on...cause ya sounded dumb or in a panicky self defense mode in that hotel video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35