Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnazrul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear #steemitboard thanks to you for good advice me .
Hello Steemian and readers, how are you? I hope you are good. I'm not good and can not stay good. I'm fine, tell me, I'm writing something like yours. I can not understand what I will write. You are keeping me neglected. Needless to say goodbye. In fact, justify my mistakes, say so wrong. Understand this, someone might have tried to read the writing. Which will be my overall comfort.

Hello Friend Hide Help -

I will continue to write. My little inspiration will always be in my love.

Woow

I am impressed about how much you write on here even with the low turn out of votes. I can see English is not your first language. Good work. I don't have a fat upvote but I have decided to send you 1 steem. Keep up the good work.

Dear friend #wems Yes, a big writer like you, my little writing has been noticed, I am so enamored. I'm a half-educated poor "Bangali" . Bengali is my favorite mother language . Even if English is something to read and write, it is too much to say. And with the help of "Google uncle", it is very helpful. I want to write more. Your cooperative comments are helpful to me. Make it even more clear what "good writing" means. There will be no error of effort. Thank God and all . Thank you very much .

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66