Facebook just banned me here is why!

I was sharing a link with groups I have joined. I have a personal page, but was sharing from my new page called Testing The Narrative on facebook. As I was sharing, I shared to about 3 or 4 groups then suddenly was sent this message! Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 3.03.40 PM.png . I then told people about this on my personal page and in the comments of my Testing the Narrative page on facebook. This is what I was trying to share. I had posted this earlier on steemit. https://steemit.com/politics/@artistiquejewels/12-of-the-worse-cities-in-america-and-why
Why do you suppose facebook doesn't want me sharing this information? Have any of you experienced anything like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75