12 Million + Facebook Fans - Ask Me Any Questions You WantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #facebook7 years ago

Hey there steemit! Over the last few years i've done really well with building up massive facebook fan pages of USA fans and have built various businesses starting with a simple fan page.

I'm trying to find ways to give back to the community here and help out with people looking to build up large pages and monetize them.

So...

ask away!
facebook-pages-logo.png

Sort:  

Thanks to @whoschrishughes teaching me this stuff, I've been able to build an audience of over 3.4 million on Facebook that produces a solid daily income just giving them content to consume. This guy is very legit and knows his stuff! Take advantage of this opportunity to ask him questions.

so glad I could help with growing some of your stuff :) it's been awesome seeing what you've created.

@frostfractal here's one

Hi. I am a bot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of my advertisment campaign.
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts
If you want to read more - read the introduction post.


PS: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

Any successful case studies to share?

what is it you're looking for? I've been living my dream life the last 5 years because of what I've built up with them. You can check my last 10 posts for just this recent trip :)

Having access to a large group of people and finding products that solve problems for this group produces an amazing income.

@frostfractal here's a nice little recent post from one of my pages...
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 12.06.43 PM.png

Hey @whoschrishughes , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

@nantchev yeah I'd be open to doing that. Shoot me an email to [email protected] to set it up. I'll be in travel mode for the next 2-3 weeks but can probably do it after.

I have sent you an email with the link to pick a date and time.

sounds good man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35