You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving Facebook Part 1 - Facebook is a Psychological Attack Vector

in #facebook6 years ago

Actually what I think is that we people have made our connections to people on Facebook and they are on Facebook not on steemit. I think it's because of those people we don't want to leave Facebook, but honestly I have forgotten Facebook to at least some extent.
Facebook has created a mental grip on our minds so we feel the need to use it. But trust me a time will come people will understand that Facebook has nothing to offer and they will all look out for something productive and beneficial and what better a platform than steemit.

Sort:  

It's hard to leave that...especially with all the updates on your friend's life, events, birthday notifications, etc. This series is there to explore that.

Yeah, that's a problem I'm facing. I have relatives that only contact me through Facebook. My golden handcuffs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31