WTF Facebook - Part Two of the Saga

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

Hello esteemed Steemians!

My previous post went into much detail about me being condemned to "Facebook Jail" - and my suspicion is that I attracted the attention of some moderator who might have had a bad day. There is no warning, no trial, just a conviction. To see the details of my previous post, please check

WTF Facebook - I am royally pissed off!


I would like to ask all of you for a favor: please resteem that post; not for my sake alone, but for all the Steemians that may find themselves in a similar situation, and indeed may well be in this bind right now themselves.

As a Update to the post, I can say I am lucky enough that I had installed several close friends as co-administrators on my commercial Facebook pages. This because of the misfortune another friend had who was suspended for a while and then installed me as co-administrator so I could jump in at the times he was canned. So I did the same.

Here are two pages I regained control over, thanks to my friends whom I had installed as administrators:
VA page.JPG

VISIONARY ART

artist page.JPG

OTTO RAPP ARTIST PAGE

That is two down, a few more to go. Primarily some that I had initially installed for friends that are sort of clueless when it comes to computers, and particularly Facebook. One of them is this one, important because of regular exhibition activities that I am supposed to create Invitations for.
fanartshop.JPG

FANTASTIC ART SHOP


I am also Administrator of the following - and maybe I won't be able to get some of these back:
Winehouse Cafe und Kunst Bar - Ernst Fuchs Museum - Artcrystal - Kunstquartier Wien - Out of Nowhere Group

So to repeat, I would appreciate if you resteem this and my previous post WTF Facebook - I am royally pissed off! - I am not in this for the upvotes and possible earnings. I just want to alert Steemians to what Facebook traps there are.

UPDATE 9/13/2017 - I am finally out of Facebook Jail!


SH100093ORlogo STEEMIT.gif

Sort:  

UPDATE:
I just logged in to my old account with my phone (until now it showed as "unavailable"). I did not try from the laptop yet.
FREEDOM.JPG

things are moving right along - I now got the page Kunstquartier Wien back

You certainly have a lot of work to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50