You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF Facebook - Part Three - Out of Jail!- Or am I?

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

English:
PURE RIP-OFF!
Yes - Facebook allows them to do this, but my account has been blocked for the second time - I still have no access to my main account. My only "crime" that I suspect is that I have often posted posts from the competition. Since I'm on Steemit (where such rip-off or any advertising does not exist) Facebook went batshit crazy on my accounts!
German:
REINE ABZOCKE!
Ja - Facebook lässt sowas zu, aber mir wurde schon zum zweiten Mal mein Konto gesperrt - habe noch immer keinen Zugriff auf mein Hauptkonto. Mein einziges "Verbrechen" das ich vermute ist, dass ich sehr oft Beiträge von der Konkurrenz geposted habe. Seit ich auf Steemit bin (wo es solche Abzocke oder irgendwelche Werbung nicht gibt) spielt Facebook auf meinen Konten verrückt!😡
Soizburg.JPG
Link to this Facebook Post

SOIZBURG - lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35