You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Invests Millions in Community Leaders - What Steemit Inc Should Learn From This

in #facebook6 years ago (edited)

THis is a great post and somehting the needs to be looked into by Ned to focus on growth of users of Steemit, it seems to me he has switched focus to SMTs and left Steemit Floundering to be honest

THe key for growth of Steemit into a more mainstream site is the newcomers t the site feeling welcomed and seeing the potential here and growing with it, that is why even as a small fish on the site i focus on trying to help new comers, with a small part adopting a new comer and trying to help them grow but also through a couple of communities I am active in

Lets hope Ned may see this and realize the good he can do

Sort:  

Amen. I had a friend promise me he'd send this post to the steemit slack group. I told him: "Either @ned listens or he downvotes me to death. I'm willing to take that risk."

I would Hope would see your post is purely with good intent and no Malice and it may prompt him to take some action

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67