I'm on a mission to pull all Facebook-users to Steemit, and YOU can help!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

No, I am not begging to upvote, resteem or tip. In fact, I am GIVING you money, upvotes & followers!

Just by joining the Facebook Page / https://www.facebook.com/SteemitOfficial/ and upload your favorite post!

  1. You will end up receiving more audience to your post
  2. You will attract more followers to your #Steemit profile
  3. Your friends will discover Steemit and help you build the community
  4. I will choose 1 Facebook post and make it a PAID Facebook advertisement from my own money

Help a #Steembro out, like/share the Facebook Page and review it with a 5-star!

Reach as many people as we can, LET'S DO THIS!

Sort:  

Now that's something everyone wants but trembles doing it. But thanks to you @steve-speaks. I'll be following it, sharing the page and share my posts there.

Amazing, thanks for your support!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mother98/nature-from-my-vision-my-photography

Thanks me by checking my post. Haha. Carry on your good works sir

Hey @steve-speaks can you post my recent blog on your Facebook page?

Of course, but it works way better if I post it for you. You can just give me the link and I'll do it :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@mother98/nature-from-my-vision-my-photography
Here is my post. Check it and if you like then share on facebook

done ... I shared my recent article on the fbpage https://steemit.com/dogs/@globaldoodlegems/the-forbidden-dogs-of-denmark-call-for-artists-to-participate Hope we can bring lots of users from fb to here

Great @globaldoodlegems , I read your post. If you want, I can also share it on the timeline so people are more attracted to read it. I can ALSO share this on the Twitter account for

Infinite Win

Thank you ! I would love that ... it would be nice if it could end up helping the dogs in the end

Sure brother and i also followed you follow me back

Hey @tapan I'm already following you ;) #Steem on bro

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97