Sort:  

Thank you! And it's all quite true. :)

The short answer is to click HERE for my last guide/faq post. Even if that's not your questions, there's a bit list at the bottom of all my previous ones. Great easy to digest answers (at least in my opinion, lol.)

Biggest things I say in a long answer:

  1. Spend time getting integrated with the community. Read other peoples work, leave engaging comments, make friends and build relationships. There is a social network component that isn't always seen on the surface.

  2. Sign up for Steemit.chat . You'll use it to talk with others AND promote your posts links. I have a guide/faq showing how it works.

  3. Most posts are seen in list form, among tons of other posts. So it's important to grab peoples attention to click on yours and read. To help with this:

  • use images that enhance what your post is talking about (not trying to be mean, but I'm not sure how the image in your first post related)
  • Have rather short, active grabby titles. Think of what you would click on.
  • Use headings and images to break up walls of text in a post (I try to have something every few paragraphs.) Bolding and italics can help to add emphasis. All of these parts also help to make posts scannable...since so many people read the first paragraph, then just skims.
  1. Always feel free to ask questions...I'm here to help. I didn't want to give you more than this right now since it'd probably 'overload' you (or anybody.)

P.S. You're writing seemed quite strong. All the above are purely marketing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31