My Bitcoin Article Disappeared from Facebook

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

fbbitcoin

A strange thing happened.

I shared an article on Facebook about the rise of bitcoin, and recommended buying BTC to people. My friend then asked me what happened to my article about BTC, and I checked, and the article had disappeared.

It could be a glitch, but I do know that I never removed the article. But it can no longer be found from my wall.

Was it a glitch, or is the Jewish Facebook censoring BTC articles, because Jews can't control BTC like they control FIAT currencies?

Interesting. Anyone else had this happen to them?

I guess I should just stick to Steemit.

Sort:  

If it was not a bug, I am pretty sure you would get a notification that said it had been removed.

Indeed. If there hasn't been a notification about the post been removed, it's likely a bug, though you never know about FB's shadowbanning practices.

Yea, one can never be sure. Facebook is masters at censoring stuff they don't want you to share, so it is better to spend our time posting at places like this blockchain where that is impossible.

I think if we applied Occam's Razor to the problem, we could come up with a less complex answer to this question than a conspiracy to silence BTC articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66