Goodbye Facebook - Say Hello To FutureNet!

in #facebook7 years ago

                                 Facebook Will Lose 1,000,000's Of Members!

If you are on Facebook everyday just posting to your friends, and sharing videos you have nothing to worry about....For Now!

But, if you use Facebook for business, you've probably been in"Facebook Jail," for posting too quickly in groups, or just posting on other peoples posts! (Spamming another persons post)

Forget about Facebook jail for a second and listen to what they have done to me in the last 3 weeks!

(1) They shut down my main profile I've had for over 9 years because I got hacked. I tried sending them messages, but got no response.

(2) Shut down my secondary account I've had for over 8 years because they said there was suspicious activity on my account. Sent them a picture of myself, got no response and still shut down.

(3) Permanently deleted my 15 Facebook groups I've been building for over 4 years. This included one of the biggest groups on Facebook called "Work From Home Opportunities 4 All" which had over 240,000 members.

All of this because I was hacked??

Facebook has zero "customer service" and has shown they just don't care about me or even you!

Facebook is doing this to 1,000's of marketer's it seems, and is alienating the people that bring them in their revenues everyday.

I will no longer be on Facebook, but I have jumped ship to hopefully the "Next Facebook" but 10 times better, called FutureNet.

FutureNet is like a Facebook, but they actually pay you for doing things that you would normally do on Facebook.

It's time that Facebook got some serious competition. 

We all remember what happened to MySpace once they showed us they didn't care about us and only the money!

Take a look at FutureNet, and add me as a friend!

Take a look around and see why I love this platform so much!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO!

All the best,

Rob Kerin

Sort:  

Congratulations @robkerin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @robkerin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65