You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Notorious Facebook A.I. Spy (And Beauty Of A Designer Whiskey Glass)...

in #facebook7 years ago

I'm a simple man, i see Whiskey Glass, I read post.
I have known all about Facebook shenanigans a while now. Tis indeed a shame. Good thing there's alternatives again.

But as far whiskey glasses go, I would also like to suggest an occasional work of art can be discovered at your local thrift store. Sometimes there's sweet sweet finds at the Goodwill. Sounds Janky, but that's me, Janky Jake. But seriously, some of those antique stores have sweet finds. And they'll might cost you a lil less steem. :)

Sort:  

I'm a simple man, i see Whiskey Glass, I read post.

LOL. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47