You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling on Facebookers to join a Win/Win Scenario!

in #facebook7 years ago

Shared on Facebook. Love @papa-pepper he does the most amazing contests, posts and helps people. @meesterboom is the greatest story teller does really funny animations. @olegw for his great flags of the world Steemit collaboration (and his posts are fun too). @giantbear for brilliant stories and motivating posts. @fatpandadesign for sharing his inspiring story and loads of initiatives to help other minnows.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention :0)

Oh wow!! Absolutely top notch people to mention! What great 'rabbit holes' for perspective users to follow! :D

Though I'd not seen @olegw or @fatpandadesign's stuff before. On my way to check them out.

Thanks for the share and the fantastic list! :D

@sykochica I'm still inviting my FB friends but they are immune at this time. I guess my wallet and followers are not enough but soon it will be a statement for the to see as proof.

I up voted and please follow me @yehey

si hay que invitar todos nuestros amigos de facebook
saludos

Hello does everyone want to know the grow of steemit here is the amazing figures from May
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78