You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Has Gone Full Retard, Again

in #facebook7 years ago

I think a really fundamental pitfall in your observation and opinions on whether or not we need to rectify the historical marginalization of women ,@kyriacos, is (and I'm assuming this, correct me if I'm wrong) that you're not a woman. You can't assume to understand the contemporary condition in which women "may or may not be" treated as second-class citizens because its systemic and if my assumption that you are a man is correct, and I don't look like a total dangus here, you wouldn't really be exposed or have any experience with what you're talking about. Just a third-party observation, and a bit of a terse one at that if I'm being honest.

Maybe consider that you might be being unempathetic here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31