Sort:  

I only just quit this morning - what made you quit?

My aversion to Justin Bieber as a trending news topic, all jokes aside... the way that trending topics and advertisements overtook my feed and my friends content became more sparse and inane. I could scroll for hours and not see anything truly interesting or newsworthy in what i could not control coming from Facebook's junk insertion bullshit. I got fed up and just deleted all my posts using an app and then suspended my account and never looked back. Thing is, I have a lot of friends, hundreds that I would keep in contact with by being online all day. Now when I see my friends, i don't know what they've been up to and it's refreshing to just play actual catchup instead of already knowing everything I didn't need to know. People have accepted it and they text me if they want to chat, just like old times lol. No Going back EVER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64