You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Understand People Who Are Against Blocking on Facebook

in #facebook6 years ago

I wonder how long until I'm muted Thinking_Emoji

Either way, I disagree halfway. Blocking people who do nothing but spam you is fine, but entering a bubble can be kind of destructive in itself. I used to be anti-block, but then I became openly transgender on the internet and after being swarmed with "kys faggot" on a daily basis, I decided I had enough lmfao.

also, #TRADLIFE

Sort:  

Nah. I like you. And it's not like I don't have "leftist" friends. I do. But they're cool people and have something to offer.

I mean, it's completely and totally arbitrary.

But you've never outright attacked me, and I have no desire to do that to you.

I must ramp up the missiles then. Get your defenses ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43