Sort:  

interesting , promoting steemit 's on fb is great way to get likes and follows to your page

3,6,9,420,777, ya dig?

cannabis

I don't know how that's relevant but I'm on board.

something about the numbers that clayboyn posted lol

Impressive to see that 1/3 of the reached accounts actually took action. Nice deposit :)

If Facebook knew how valuable these adds are to the takeover. Dr. Evil pinky to side of mouth

That is one clever idea and I haven't come across it.
I have tons of followers on facebook, perhaps I should try and do that as well.

Most people on FB don't even know about Steemit!

Lovin' the work here, you're a great inspiration here craig

Somebody's been watching Jerry Banfield. Who said you can't go with someone else's flow? Smart man.

love it!

Nice man, I see you are throwing your own cash in to advertise steem 👍🏾

I have no clue about it cos I have no FB account but it looks like whatever you touch you make profit Captain Craig ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51