You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Has Gone Full Retard, Again

in #facebook7 years ago

I hate Facebook in so many ways.

One time they completely shut down my ad business, even though there was no policy violation, without warning. I was out of business in an instant.

Bad stuff.

I upvote all comments and replies to all of my post to help my fellow Steemians earn Steemit rewards and gain voting power! We should all do the same to help build the community.

Sort:  

Its about creating a good content. But the thing is that the lack of curators makes a lot of good content invisible and once the post is one day old no one even looks at it.

yes, so true and they bots looking over posts and making decisions without context. It can be very frustrating.

I guess when AI gets better, so will FB. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57